Sport fishing in Québec
Fishing periods, limits and exceptions

For fishing periods, limits and exceptions for the site where you want to fish, use the interactive map or search filters below.

Using the search tool

Use the search filters to target the fishing zone and the body of water where you want to fish (to know your fishing zone, consult the interactive map).

For information on current fishing periods, limits and exceptions:

  1. Select the fishing zone.
  2. Check whether the body of water you are searching for is on the "Bodies of Water – Regulatory Exceptions" list. If not, the zone rules will apply.
  3. Select the species you wish to fish for.

You can also narrow the search results to the rules currently in force, by checking the box provided for this purpose.

If the body of water you are looking for is not on the proposed list, it is because the applicable rules are the same as those of the zone.

You must also consult the "News" section to see if any regulatory changes made during the season affect your body of water.

IMPORTANT: catch limits and fishing periods that apply in wildlife territories may differ from those mentioned here. In these cases, you will be informed on the spot.

Search filters

v
v
v
Cancel the filters
Search

Legend

  • The New icon icon indicates a change from the previous season.
  • The Salmon river icon icon indicates that the body of water has salmon river status.

Fishing periods, limits and exceptions for zone 14

Species 
Catch limit 
Note 
Fishing device 
CollapseRules for the zone
 CollapsePeriodFrom April 1st, 2020 to April 15th, 2020
  Bass6 in all  
  Pike10 in all  
  Walleye and Sauger8 in allA length limit may apply for this species. Check the applicable limits for this zone.
Angling only
 
 CollapsePeriodFrom April 1st, 2020 to March 31st, 2021
  Smelt120  
  Striped BassFishing prohibited  
  Yellow Perch50  
 CollapsePeriodFrom April 24th, 2020 to September 13th, 2020 poisson
  Char poisson10 in all  
  Cutthroat Trout and Brown Trout5 in all  
  Lake Trout and Splake Trout2 in allA length limit may apply for this species. Check the applicable limits for this zone.
Angling only
 
  Landlocked Salmon3Angling only 
  Rainbow Troutno limit  
 CollapsePeriodFrom May 15th, 2020 to March 31st, 2021
  Pike10 in all  
  Walleye and Sauger8 in allA length limit may apply for this species. Check the applicable limits for this zone.
Angling only
 
 CollapsePeriodFrom June 15th, 2020 to October 31st, 2020
  Sturgeon1 in allAngling only 
 CollapsePeriodFrom June 15th, 2020 to March 31st, 2021
  Bass6 in all  
 CollapsePeriodFrom April 1st, 2020 to March 31st, 2021 - Other species
  Other speciesno limit  

Bodies of water – Regulatory exceptions

Expand all
Species 
Catch limit 
Note 
Fishing device 
ExpandCommunal Wildlife Area réservoir Gouin waters upstream from the Gouin dam including the lakes and bays making up the reservoir as well as the waterways flowing to the reservoir up to the modified high water line (elevation 405.08 m), except for the waters described below.
ExpandCommunal Wildlife Area réservoir Gouin Bay Adolphe-Poisson (Gouin Reservoir Communal Wildlife Area) between a straight line linking points 48°23'34" N., 75°25'31" W. on the southeast shore and 48°23'42" N., 75°25'37" W. on the northwest shore and cross the Bay southward.
ExpandCommunal Wildlife Area réservoir Gouin Bay de l'Est (Sulte) - (Gouin Reservoir Communal Wildlife Area) between a straight line linking points 48°20'23" N., 74°56'11" W. on the northeast shore and 48°20'11" N., 74°56'21" W. on the southwest shore and the bottom of the Bay southward.
ExpandCommunal Wildlife Area réservoir Gouin Bay du Guide (Aventurier) - (Gouin Reservoir Communal Wildlife Area) between a straight line linking points 48°34'27" N., 74°33'02" W. on the north shore, 48°34'25" N., 74°33'02" W. on the islet and 48°34'18" N., 74°32'58" W. on the south shore and the mouth of the creek located north and cross the bay situated east.
ExpandCommunal Wildlife Area réservoir Gouin Bay du Lion d'Or (Gouin Reservoir Communal Wildlife Area) between a straight line linking points 48°22'48" N., 74°19'54" W. on the west shore and 48°22'46" N., 74°19'51" W. on the east shore and the bottom of the bay to the west.
ExpandCommunal Wildlife Area réservoir Gouin Bay du Rocket (Gouin Reservoir Communal Wildlife Area) to the west, from a line linking points 48°32'54" N., 74°36'35" W. on the south shore, 48°33'04" N., 74°36'45" W. on an islet and 48°33'11" N., 74°36'48" W. on the north shore, and to the west of point 48°33'59" N., 74°36'53" W. and south point 48°34'55 point" N., 74°37'36" W.
ExpandCommunal Wildlife Area réservoir Gouin Bay du Sud (Apokwatcimew) - (Gouin Reservoir Communal Wildlife Area) between a straight line linking points 48°18'18" N., 75°05'28" W. on the north shore, 48°18'13" N., 75°05'30" W. on the islet and 48°18'08" N., 75°05'21" W. on the south shore and the bottom of the bay to the east.
ExpandCommunal Wildlife Area réservoir Gouin Bay Eskwaskwakamak (du Mathieu) (Gouin Reservoir Communal Wildlife Area) between a straight line linking points 48°44'35" N., 74°49'52" W. on the west shore and 48°44'37" N., 74°49'43" W. on the east shore and the bridge over the river north Mathieu.
ExpandCommunal Wildlife Area réservoir Gouin Bay Mattawa (Gouin Reservoir Communal Wildlife Area) between a straight line linking points 48°21'30" N., 75°22'20" W. on the west shore and 48°21'27" N., 75°22'14" W. on the east shore and the bottom of the bay to the west and south shrinkage at point 48°20'55" N., 75°22'38" W.
ExpandCommunal Wildlife Area réservoir Gouin Bay Piciw Minikanan (Gouin Reservoir Communal Wildlife Area) between a line joining points 48°25'12 "N., 75°26'49" W. at the west shore and 48°25'11" N., 75°26'37" W. at the east shore, to the bridge at point 48°24'37" N., 75°28'35" W., including the bays to the north and south.
ExpandCommunal Wildlife Area réservoir Gouin Bay Saraana (Gouin Reservoir Communal Wildlife Area) between a straight line linking points 48°21'57" N., 75°17'44" W. on the west shore and 48°21'56" N., 75°17'41" W. on the east shore and to the west of the point 48°21'00 "N., 75°17'37" W. to the bottom of the bay south.
ExpandCommunal Wildlife Area réservoir Gouin Lake au Portage (Gouin Reservoir Communal Wildlife Area)
ExpandCommunal Wildlife Area réservoir Gouin Lake Chapman (Gouin Reservoir Communal Wildlife Area) (Chapman Nord), between a straight line linking points 48°21'54" N., 74°40'09" W. on the northeast shore and 48°21'49" N., 74°40'13" W. on the islet and 48°21'46" N., 74°40'15" W. in southwest shore to the falls depends on the east and cross the bay to the south and west.
ExpandCommunal Wildlife Area réservoir Gouin Lake Chapman (Gouin Reservoir Communal Wildlife Area) to the south (Montagnard), between a straight line linking points 48°20'17" N., 74°40'23" W. on the south shore and 48°20'22" N., 74°40'21" W. on the north shore and the bottom of the bay south.
ExpandCommunal Wildlife Area réservoir Gouin Lake de la Galette (Delâge) (Gouin Reservoir Communal Wildlife Area) between a straight line linking points 48°16'18" N., 74°28'42" W. on the northeast shore and 48°16'11" N., 74°28'51" W. on the southwest shore and a straight line to the southwest linking points 48°15'32" N., 74°30'11" W. on the west shore and 48°15'31" N., 74°30'14" W. on the east shore.
ExpandCommunal Wildlife Area réservoir Gouin Lake de la Galette (Motard) (Gouin Reservoir Communal Wildlife Area) between a straight line linking points 48°18'08" N., 74°26'50" W. in southeastern shore, 48°18'17" N., 74°27'06" W. south of the island, the eastern shore of the island and the point 48°18'24" N., 74°27'16" W. in northwestern shore and the bridge located approximately 4.3 km upstream on the river Leblanc (Motard).
ExpandCommunal Wildlife Area réservoir Gouin Lake Déziel (Déziel Sud) - (Gouin Reservoir Communal Wildlife Area) between the western shore of the bay and a line linking points 48°33'08" N., 74°24'12" W. on the north shore and 48°33'02" N., 74°24'12" W . north of the island, following the west shore of the island, linking points 48°32'45" N., 74° 24'15" W. south of the island and 48°32'44" N. and 74°24'17" W on the south shore, along the south shore of the bay and linking points 48°32'33" N. and 74°24'24" W. on the eastern bank , 48°32'33" N., 74°24'29" W. on the island and 48°32'39" N., 74°24'30" W. on the north shore.
ExpandCommunal Wildlife Area réservoir Gouin Lake Dézile (de l'Antenne ou Déziel Nord) - (Gouin Reservoir Communal Wildlife Area) between a straight line linking points 48°35'20" N., 74°24'43" W. on the east shore and 48°35'22" N., 74°24'56" W. on the west shore and the bottom of the bay north.
ExpandCommunal Wildlife Area réservoir Gouin Lake du Déserteur (Gouin Reservoir Communal Wildlife Area) between a line joining points 48°34'13" N., 74°20'01" W. on the north shore, 48°33'49" N., 74°20'03" W. and 48°33'49" N., 74°20'02" W., on islets and 48°33'20" N., 74°20'03" W. on the south shore and the bottom of the bay to the east, including courses water to the point 48°33'47" N., 74°18'53" W. in the north and 48°33'29" N., 74°18'47" W. in the south.
ExpandCommunal Wildlife Area réservoir Gouin Lake du Poète (aire faunique communautaire du réservoir Gouin) between a line joining points 48°24'35" N., 75°30'50" W. on the west bank and 48°24'31" N., 75°30'36" W. on the east bank and the seabed from the bay to the south.
ExpandCommunal Wildlife Area réservoir Gouin Lake Duchet (Gouin Reservoir Communal Wildlife Area) between a straight line linking points 48°39'33" N., 74°42'19" W. on the north shore and 48°39'18" N., 74°42'15" W. on the south shore and and background berries, including lac Duchet.
ExpandCommunal Wildlife Area réservoir Gouin Lake Jean (du Petit Vison ou Vison Est) - (Gouin Reservoir Communal Wildlife Area) to the northeast, between a straight line linking points 48°27'16" N., 74°11'05" W. on the west shore and 48°27'16" N., 74°11'06" W. on the east shore and the bottom of the bay to the east.
ExpandCommunal Wildlife Area réservoir Gouin Lake Magnan (Gouin Reservoir Communal Wildlife Area) (Leclerc), the parties to the strictures is located at point 48°39'29" N., 74°35'20" W. and 48°39'14" N., 74°35'21" W. and a line between linking points 48°39'44" N., 74°34'53" W. on the western bank and 48°39'41" N., 74°34'05" W. on the east shore to the south including the river east and the mouth of Lake Leclerc.
ExpandCommunal Wildlife Area réservoir Gouin Lake Magnan (Gouin Reservoir Communal Wildlife Area) (Pirotew Pawctikw pass), east of a line connecting the points 48°43'32" N., 74°30'26" W. on the south shore and 48°43'42" N., 74°30'16" W. on the north, including the bay to the north and east and the streams flowing into it.
ExpandCommunal Wildlife Area réservoir Gouin Lake Marmette (Garancières) - (Gouin Reservoir Communal Wildlife Area) between a straight line linking points 48°22'32" N., 74°43'13" W. on the west shore and 48°22'35" N., 74°43'08" W. on the east bank to the west to the bottom of the bay and south to shrinkage at point 48°21'35" N., 74°43'16" W.
ExpandCommunal Wildlife Area réservoir Gouin Lake Mikisiw Amirakanan (Barouette) - (Gouin Reservoir Communal Wildlife Area) the Wacekamiw River south of a line linking points 48°30'43" N., 74°49'52" W. on the east shore and 48°30'42" N., 74°49'55" W. on the western bank and the bottom of the bay to the south.
ExpandCommunal Wildlife Area réservoir Gouin Lake Miller (Simard) - (Gouin Reservoir Communal Wildlife Area) parts, including berries, South point 48°38'57" N., 75°10'00" W. located between a straight line linking points 48°39'05" N., 75°09'24" O. east shore and 48°39'07" N., 75°09'34" W. on the west shore and Lake Simard.
ExpandCommunal Wildlife Area réservoir Gouin Lake Petit Brochu (de la Grosse Pluie) (Gouin Reservoir Communal Wildlife Area) between a straight line linking points 48°35'43" N., 74°28'38" W. on the west shore and 48°35'44" N., 74°28'19" W. on the islet and 48°35'45" N., 74°28'15" O. en east side and the bottom of the bay north.
ExpandCommunal Wildlife Area réservoir Gouin Lake Toupin (Gouin Reservoir Communal Wildlife Area)
ExpandCommunal Wildlife Area réservoir Gouin Lake Witiko (ruisseau à l'Eau Claire ou pont de la Sylva) - (Gouin Reservoir Communal Wildlife Area) the portion north of a line joining points 48°47'51" N., 74°36'58" W. on the east shore and 48°47'46" N., 74°37'06" W. on the west shore towards upstream, including lac Witiko and bays to the east, west and northwest, and north to the point 48°50'56" N., 74°36'43" W. over the stream to Water Clear.
ExpandCommunal Wildlife Area réservoir Gouin River Jean-Pierre (Gouin Reservoir Communal Wildlife Area) between a line joining points 48°18'34" N., 74°14'22" W. on the eastern bank, 48°18'25" N., 74°14'42" W. north of the island and 48°18'07" N., 74°14'30" W. on the west shore and the first bridge upstream of the tributary to the east.
ExpandCommunal Wildlife Area réservoir Gouin River Kakospictikweak (lac Omina) (Gouin Reservoir Communal Wildlife Area) between a straight line linking points 48°46'40" N., 74°45'07" W. on the north shore and 48°46'36" N., 74°45'09" W. on the south shore and the bridge located on the upstream river Kakospictikweak.
ExpandCommunal Wildlife Area réservoir Gouin River Némio (Gouin Reservoir Communal Wildlife Area) between a straight line linking points 48°26'00" N., 74°55'52" W. on the west shore, 48°26'01" N., 74°55'44" W. on the east shore and the bottom of the bay south.
ExpandCommunal Wildlife Area réservoir Gouin River Oskélanéo (Gouin Reservoir Communal Wildlife Area) between a straight line linking points 48°15'35" N., 75°07'26" W. on the south shore and 48°15'38" N., 75°07'35" W. on the north shore and the first bridge on the upstream Oskélanéo river (48°14'57" N., 75°08'33" W.).
ExpandCommunal Wildlife Area réservoir Gouin River Toussaint (Obedjiwan ouest) (Gouin Reservoir Communal Wildlife Area) between a straight line linking points 48°42'15" N., 74°57'01" W. on the north shore and 48°42'12" N., 74°56'59" W. and the bottom of the bay east and north on the Toussaint river to the point 48°43'03" N., 74°56'16" W.
ExpandCommunal Wildlife Area réservoir Gouin River Wapous (lac Déziel) - (Gouin Reservoir Communal Wildlife Area) between a straight line linking points 48°34'58" N., 74° 22'13" W. on the east shore and 48°34'59" N., 74°22'16" W. on the west shore and lac Wapous (48°37'30" N., 74°19'57" W.).
ExpandCommunal Wildlife Area réservoir Gouin Stream de la Rencontre (Gouin Reservoir Communal Wildlife Area) between a straight line linking points 48°40'42" N., 75°03'01" W. on the east shore and 48°40'48" N., 75°03'07" W. on the west shore over and the point 48°46'17" N., 75°02'05" W. on the stream of Rencontre, including the bay to the west is Lake NATOW.
ExpandLake des Dix Milles (47°53'57" N., 74°48'23" W.)(Bazin and Landry townships)
ExpandLake du Marteau (Bourassa township)(48°14'27" N., 73°58'00" W.)
ExpandLake du Tabac (47°40'57" N., 74°25'25" O.) (Saint-Maurice country)
ExpandLake Foie (Leblanc township)(48°19'00" N., 74°17'07" W.)
ExpandLake Guénette (47°54'22" N., 74°20'06" W.)(Suzor et Letondal townships)
ExpandLake Head (47°46'33" N., 74°36'37" W.)(Dandurand township)
ExpandLake Mix - (47°27'35" N., 76°05'17" W., Municipalité de Lac-Lenôtre)
ExpandLake Peter (48°14'21" N., 74°12'19" W.)
ExpandLake Vaillant (48°09'38" N., 74°13'32" W.)(Dansereau et Decelles townships)

Pêche sportive au Québec
Périodes, limites et exceptions

Pour connaître les périodes, limites et exceptions applicables au site où vous souhaitez pêchez, utilisez la carte interactive ou les filtres de recherche ci-dessous.

Comment utiliser l’outil de recherche ?

Utilisez les filtres de recherche pour préciser la zone de pêche et le plan d’eau où vous voulez pêcher (pour connaître la zone de pêche, consultez la carte interactive).

Pour connaître les périodes, limites et exceptions en vigueur :

  1. sélectionnez la zone de pêche;
  2. vérifiez si le plan d’eau recherché fait partie des Plans d’eau - exceptions réglementaires. Si le plan d'eau n’est pas dans la liste, ce sont les règles de la zone qui s'appliquent;
  3. Sélectionnez l’espèce convoitée au besoin.

Vous pouvez aussi restreindre les résultats de la recherche aux règles actuellement en vigueur, en cochant la case prévue à cet effet.

Si le plan d’eau où vous souhaitez pêcher n’apparaît pas dans la liste proposée, c’est que les règles applicables sont les mêmes que celles de la zone.

Vous devez également consulter la section « Actualités » pour vérifier si des modifications réglementaires apportées en cours de saison touchent votre plan d’eau.

IMPORTANT: les limites de prises et les périodes qui s'appliquent dans les territoires fauniques structurés peuvent différer de celles mentionnées ici. Dans ces cas, vous serez informés sur place.

Filtres de recherche

v
v
v
Annuler les filtres
Rechercher

Légende

  • l'icône Icône de nouveauté indique une nouveauté par rapport à la saison précédente;
  • l'icône Icône de rivière à saumon indique que le plan d’eau a le statut de rivière à saumon.

Périodes, limites et exceptions de la zone 14

Espèce 
Limite de prise 
Note 
Engin de pêche 
[Réduire]Règles de la zone
 [Réduire]PériodeDu 1er avril 2020 au 15 avril 2020
  Achigans6 en tout  
  Brochets10 en tout  
  Doré Jaune et Doré Noir8 en toutPêche à la ligne seulement
Une limite de longueur peut s'appliquer pour cette espèce. Vérifiez les limites permises dans cette zone.
 
 [Réduire]PériodeDu 1er avril 2020 au 31 mars 2021
  Bar RayéPêche interdite  
  Éperlan120  
  Perchaude50  
 [Réduire]PériodeDu 24 avril 2020 au 13 septembre 2020 poisson
  Ombles poisson10 en tout  
  Ouananiche3Pêche à la ligne seulement 
  Touladi, Omble Moulac et Omble Lacmou2 en toutPêche à la ligne seulement
Une limite de longueur peut s'appliquer pour cette espèce. Vérifiez les limites permises dans cette zone.
 
  Truite Arc-En-Cielaucune limite  
  Truite Fardée et Truite Brune5 en tout  
 [Réduire]PériodeDu 15 mai 2020 au 31 mars 2021
  Brochets10 en tout  
  Doré Jaune et Doré Noir8 en toutPêche à la ligne seulement
Une limite de longueur peut s'appliquer pour cette espèce. Vérifiez les limites permises dans cette zone.
 
 [Réduire]PériodeDu 15 juin 2020 au 31 octobre 2020
  Esturgeons1 en toutPêche à la ligne seulement 
 [Réduire]PériodeDu 15 juin 2020 au 31 mars 2021
  Achigans6 en tout  
 [Réduire]PériodeDu 1er avril 2020 au 31 mars 2021 - Autres espèces
  Autres espècesaucune limite  

Plans d’eau – Exceptions réglementaires

Ouvrir tout
Espèce 
Limite de prise 
Note 
Engin de pêche 
[Etendre]Aire Faunique Communautaire réservoir Gouin les eaux en amont du barrage Gouin, incluant les lacs et les baies qui forment le réservoir ainsi que les plans d'eau qui s'y jettent jusqu'à la ligne des hautes eaux modifiées (cote d'élévation 405,08 m), à l'exception des eaux ci-après.
[Etendre]Aire Faunique Communautaire réservoir Gouin Baie Adolphe-Poisson (aire faunique communautaire du réservoir Gouin) entre une droite reliant les points 48°23'34" N., 75°25'31" O. en rive sud-est et 48°23'42" N., 75°25'37" O. en rive nord-ouest et le fond de la baie située au sud.
[Etendre]Aire Faunique Communautaire réservoir Gouin Baie de l'Est (Sulte) - (aire faunique communautaire du réservoir Gouin) entre une droite reliant les points 48°20'23" N., 74°56'11" O. en rive nord-est et 48°20'11" N., 74°56'21" O. en rive sud-ouest et le fond de la baie située au sud.
[Etendre]Aire Faunique Communautaire réservoir Gouin Baie du Guide (Aventurier) - (aire faunique communautaire du réservoir Gouin) entre une ligne reliant les points 48°34'27" N., 74°33'02" O. en rive nord, 48°34'25" N., 74°33'02" O. sur l'îlot et 48°34'18" N., 74°32'58" O. en rive sud et l'embouchure du ruisseau situé au nord et le fond de la baie située à l'est.
[Etendre]Aire Faunique Communautaire réservoir Gouin Baie du Lion d'Or (aire faunique communautaire du réservoir Gouin) entre une droite reliant les points 48°22'48" N., 74°19'54" O. en rive ouest et 48°22'46" N., 74°19'51" O. en rive est et le fond de la baie située à l'ouest.
[Etendre]Aire Faunique Communautaire réservoir Gouin Baie du Rocket (aire faunique communautaire du réservoir Gouin) à l'ouest, d'une ligne reliant les points 48°32'54" N., 74°36'35" O. en rive sud, 48°33'04" N., 74°36'45" O. sur un îlot et 48°33'11" N., 74°36'48" O. en rive nord, et à l'ouest du point 48°33'59" N., 74°36'53" O. et au sud du point 48°34'55" N., 74°37'36" O.
[Etendre]Aire Faunique Communautaire réservoir Gouin Baie du Sud (Apokwatcimew) - (aire faunique communautaire du réservoir Gouin) entre une ligne reliant les points 48°18'18" N., 75°05'28" O. en rive nord, 48°18'13" N., 75°05'30" O. sur l'îlot et 48°18'08" N., 75°05'21" O. en rive sud et le fond de la baie à l'est.
[Etendre]Aire Faunique Communautaire réservoir Gouin Baie Eskwaskwakamak (du Mathieu) (aire faunique communautaire du réservoir Gouin) entre une droite reliant les points 48°44'35" N., 74°49'52" O. en rive ouest et 48°44'37" N., 74°49'43" O. en rive est et le pont sur la rivière Mathieu vers le nord.
[Etendre]Aire Faunique Communautaire réservoir Gouin Baie Mattawa (aire faunique communautaire du réservoir Gouin) entre une droite reliant les points 48°21'29" N., 75°22'20" O. en rive ouest et 48°21'27" N., 75°22'14" O. en rive est et le fond de la baie située à l'ouest et le rétrécissement au sud situé au point 48°20'55" N., 75°22'38" O.
[Etendre]Aire Faunique Communautaire réservoir Gouin Baie Piciw Minikanan (aire faunique communautaire du réservoir Gouin) entre une ligne reliant les points 48°25'12" N., 75°26'49" O. en rive ouest et, 48°25'11" N., 75°26'37" O. en rive est, jusqu'au pont situé au point 48°24'37" N., 75°28'35" O., incluant les baies au nord et au sud.
[Etendre]Aire Faunique Communautaire réservoir Gouin Baie Saraana (aire faunique communautaire du réservoir Gouin) entre une droite reliant les points 48°21'57" N., 75°17'44" O. en rive ouest et 48°21'56" N., 75°17'41" O. en rive est et à l'ouest du point 48°21'00" N., 75°17'37" O. jusqu'au fond de la baie au sud.
[Etendre]Aire Faunique Communautaire réservoir Gouin Lac au Portage (aire faunique communautaire du réservoir Gouin)
[Etendre]Aire Faunique Communautaire réservoir Gouin Lac Chapman (aire faunique communautaire du réservoir Gouin) (Chapman Nord), entre une droite reliant les points 48°21'54" N., 74°40'09" O. en rive nord-est et 48°21'49" N., 74°40'13" O. sur l'îlot et 48°21'46" N., 74°40'15" O. en rive sud-ouest jusqu'aux chutes sur le tributaire à l'est et le fond de la baie au sud et à l'ouest.
[Etendre]Aire Faunique Communautaire réservoir Gouin Lac Chapman (aire faunique communautaire du réservoir Gouin) (Montagnard), entre une droite reliant les points 48°20'17" N., 74°40'23" O. en rive sud et 48°20'22" N., 74°40'21" O. en rive nord et le fond de la baie au sud.
[Etendre]Aire Faunique Communautaire réservoir Gouin Lac de la Galette (Delâge) (aire faunique communautaire du réservoir Gouin) entre une droite reliant les points 48°16'18" N., 74°28'42" O. en rive nord-est et 48°16'11" N., 74°28'51" O. en rive sud-ouest et une droite reliant les points 48°15'32" N., 74°30'11" O. en rive ouest et 48°15'31" N., 74°30'14" O. en rive est.
[Etendre]Aire Faunique Communautaire réservoir Gouin Lac de la Galette (Motard) (aire faunique communautaire du réservoir Gouin) entre une droite reliant les points 48°18'08" N., 74°26'50" O. en rive sud-est, 48°18'17" N., 74°27'06" O. au sud de l'île, la rive est de l'île et le point 48°18'24" N., 74°27'16" O. en rive nord-ouest et le pont situé à environ 4,3 kilomètres en amont sur la rivière Leblanc (Motard).
[Etendre]Aire Faunique Communautaire réservoir Gouin Lac Déziel (de l'Antenne ou Déziel Nord) - (aire faunique communautaire du réservoir Gouin) entre une droite reliant les points 48°35'20" N., 74°24'43" O. en rive est et 48°35'22" N., 74°24'56" O. en rive ouest et le fond de la baie au nord.
[Etendre]Aire Faunique Communautaire réservoir Gouin Lac Déziel (Déziel Sud) - (aire faunique communautaire du réservoir Gouin) entre la rive ouest de la baie et une droite reliant les points 48°33'08" N., 74°24'12" O. en rive nord et 48°33'02" N., 74°24'12" O. au nord de l'île, suivant la rive ouest de l'île, reliant les points 48°32'45" N., 74°24'15" O. au sud de l'île et 48°32'44" N., 74°24'17" O. sur la rive sud, suivant la rive sud-est de la baie et reliant les points 48°32'33" N., 74°24'24" O. sur la rive est, 48°32'33" N., 74°24'29" O. sur l'île et 48°32'39" N., 74°24'30" O. en rive nord.
[Etendre]Aire Faunique Communautaire réservoir Gouin Lac du Déserteur (aire faunique communautaire du réservoir Gouin) entre une ligne reliant les points 48°34'13" N., 74°20'01" O. en rive nord, 48°34'03" N., 74°20'03" O. et 48°33'49" N., 74°20'02" O. sur des îlots et 48°33'20" N., 74°20'03" O. en rive sud et le fond de la baie à l'est, incluant les cours d'eau jusqu'au point 48°33'47" N., 74°18'53" O. au nord et 48°33'29" N., 74°18'47" O. au sud.
[Etendre]Aire Faunique Communautaire réservoir Gouin Lac du Poète (aire faunique communautaire du réservoir Gouin) entre une droite reliant les points 48°24'35" N., 75°30'50" O. en rive ouest et 48°24'31" N., 75°30'36" O. en rive est et le fond de la baie au sud.
[Etendre]Aire Faunique Communautaire réservoir Gouin Lac Duchet (aire faunique communautaire du réservoir Gouin) entre une droite reliant les points 48°39'33" N., 74°42'19" O. en rive nord et 48°39'18" N., 74°42'15" O. en rive sud et le fond des baies, incluant le lac Duchet.
[Etendre]Aire Faunique Communautaire réservoir Gouin Lac Jean (du Petit Vison ou Vison Est) - (aire faunique communautaire du réservoir Gouin) entre une droite reliant les points 48°27'16" N., 74°11'05" O. en rive ouest et 48°27'16" N., 74°11'06" O. en rive est et le fond de la baie vers l'est.
[Etendre]Aire Faunique Communautaire réservoir Gouin Lac Magnan (aire faunique communautaire du réservoir Gouin) (Leclerc), les parties à l'est des rétrécissements situés au point 48°39'29" N., 74°35'20" O. et 48°39'14" N., 74°35'21" O. et entre une droite reliant les points 48°39'44" N., 74°34'53" O. en rive ouest et 48°39'41" N., 74°34'05" O. en rive est incluant, la rivière au sud-est et l'embouchure du lac Leclerc.
[Etendre]Aire Faunique Communautaire réservoir Gouin Lac Magnan (aire faunique communautaire du réservoir Gouin) (Passe Pirotew Pawctikw), à l'est d'une droite reliant les points 48°43'32" N., 74°30'26" O. en rive sud et 48°43'42" N., 74°30'16" O. en rive nord, incluant la baie au nord et vers l'est et les cours d'eau qui s'y jettent.
[Etendre]Aire Faunique Communautaire réservoir Gouin Lac Marmette (Garancières) - (aire faunique communautaire du réservoir Gouin) entre une droite reliant les points 48°22'32" N., 74°43'13" O. en rive ouest et 48°22'35" N., 74°43'08" O. en rive est vers l'ouest jusqu'au fond de la baie et vers le sud jusqu'au rétrécissement situé au point 48°21'35" N., 74°43'16" O.
[Etendre]Aire Faunique Communautaire réservoir Gouin Lac Mikisiw Amirakanan (Barouette) - (aire faunique communautaire du réservoir Gouin) la rivière Wacekamiw au sud d'une droite reliant les points 48°30'43" N., 74°49'52" O. en rive est et 48°30'42" N., 74°49'55" O. en rive ouest et le fond de la baie au sud.
[Etendre]Aire Faunique Communautaire réservoir Gouin Lac Miller (Simard) - (aire faunique communautaire du réservoir Gouin) les parties, incluant les baies, au sud du point 48°38'57" N., 75°10'00" O. situées entre une droite reliant les points 48°39'05" N., 75°09'24" O. en rive est et 48°39'07" N., 75°09'34" O. en rive ouest et le lac Simard.
[Etendre]Aire Faunique Communautaire réservoir Gouin Lac Petit Brochu (de la Grosse Pluie) (aire faunique communautaire du réservoir Gouin) entre une droite reliant les points 48°35'43" N., 74°28'38" O. en rive ouest et 48°35'44" N., 74°28'19" O. sur l'îlot et 48°35'45" N., 74°28'15" O. en rive est et le fond de la baie au nord.
[Etendre]Aire Faunique Communautaire réservoir Gouin Lac Toupin (aire faunique communautaire du réservoir Gouin)
[Etendre]Aire Faunique Communautaire réservoir Gouin Lac Witiko (ruisseau à l'Eau Claire ou pont de la Sylva) - (aire faunique communautaire du réservoir Gouin) la partie au nord d'une droite reliant les points 48°47'51" N., 74°36'58" O. en rive est et 48°47'46" N., 74°37'06" O. en rive ouest vers l'amont, incluant le lac Witiko et les baies à l'est, à l'ouest et au nord-ouest, et vers le nord jusqu'au point 48°50'56" N., 74°36'43" O. sur le ruisseau à l'Eau Claire.
[Etendre]Aire Faunique Communautaire réservoir Gouin Rivière Jean-Pierre (aire faunique communautaire du réservoir Gouin) entre une ligne reliant les points 48°18'34" N., 74°14'22" O. en rive est, 48°18'25" N., 74°14'42" O. au nord de l'îlot et, 48°18'07" N., 74°14'30" O. en rive ouest et le premier pont situé en amont sur le tributaire à l'est.
[Etendre]Aire Faunique Communautaire réservoir Gouin Rivière Kakospictikweak (lac Omina) (aire faunique communautaire du réservoir Gouin) entre une droite reliant les points 48°46'40" N., 74°45'07" O. en rive nord et 48°46'36" N., 74°45'09" O. en rive sud et le pont situé en amont sur la rivière Kakospictikweak.
[Etendre]Aire Faunique Communautaire réservoir Gouin Rivière Némio (aire faunique communautaire du réservoir Gouin) entre une ligne reliant les points 48°26'00" N., 74°55'52" O. en rive ouest, 48°26'01" N., 74°55'44" O. en rive est et le fond de la baie au sud.
[Etendre]Aire Faunique Communautaire réservoir Gouin Rivière Oskélanéo (aire faunique communautaire du réservoir Gouin) entre une droite reliant les points 48°15'35" N., 75°07'26" O. en rive sud et 48°15'38" N., 75°07'35" O. en rive nord et le premier pont situé en amont sur la rivière Oskélanéo (48°14'57" N., 75°08'33" O.).
[Etendre]Aire Faunique Communautaire réservoir Gouin Rivière Toussaint (Obedjiwan ouest) (aire faunique communautaire du réservoir Gouin) entre une droite reliant les points 48°42'15" N., 74°57'01" O. en rive nord et 48°42'12" N., 74°56'59" O. et le fond de la baie à l'est et vers le nord sur la rivière Toussaint jusqu'au point 48°43'03" N., 74°56'16" O.
[Etendre]Aire Faunique Communautaire réservoir Gouin Rivière Wapous (lac Déziel) - (aire faunique communautaire du réservoir Gouin) entre une droite reliant les points 48°34'58" N., 74°22'13" O. en rive est et 48°34'59" N., 74°22'16" O. en rive ouest et le lac Wapous (48°37'30" N., 74°19'57" O.).
[Etendre]Aire Faunique Communautaire réservoir Gouin Ruisseau de la Rencontre (aire faunique communautaire du réservoir Gouin) entre une droite reliant les points 48°40'42" N., 75°03'01" O. en rive est et 48°40'48" N., 75°03'07" O. en rive ouest et le point 48°46'17" N., 75°02'05" O. situé sur le ruisseau de la Rencontre, incluant la baie à l'ouest, soit le lac Natow.
[Etendre]Lac des Dix Milles (47°53'57" N., 74°48'23" O.)(cantons Bazin et Landry)
[Etendre]Lac du Marteau (canton Bourassa)(48°14'27" N., 73°58'00" O.)
[Etendre]Lac du Tabac (47°40'57" N., 74°25'25" O.) (comté Saint-Maurice)
[Etendre]Lac Foie (canton Leblanc)(48°19'00" N., 74°17'07" O.)
[Etendre]Lac Guénette (47°54'22" N., 74°20'06" O.)(cantons Suzor et Letondal)
[Etendre]Lac Head (47°46'33" N., 74°36'37" O.)(canton Dandurand)
[Etendre]Lac Mix - (47°27'35" N., 76°05'17" O., Municipalité de Lac-Lenôtre)
[Etendre]Lac Peter (48°14'21" N., 74°12'19" O.)
[Etendre]Lac Vaillant (48°09'38" N., 74°13'32" O.)(cantons Dansereau et Decelles)